lahachallenge.blogg.se

Steam fishing planet forum
Steam fishing planet forum













steam fishing planet forum

I've just run Furmark and CPU Burner for 5 mins (I know, it's not very long) and my GPU temp.

steam fishing planet forum

Thanks for getting back to me so quickly: There are so many great games on Unity and I hate not being able to run any of them stable. Anyway, any other troubleshooting recommendations would be appreciated. That's about it, I could relay my PCIE wi-fi card (I don't have access to ethernet, don't judge me), my fan setup, my case, and my power supply, but I highly doubt that's relevant information to this error. Motherboard: Gigabyte Z390 UD, on the latest BIOS version because it was mentioned in a thread about getting the most out of your CPU Overclock and general system stability. GPU: Nvidia GeForce RTX 2070 Super, no overclock on either game because I can easily make high settings without it.

steam fishing planet forum

RAM: 16GB DDR4 3200, Extreme Memory Profiles Enabled On that note, though, my system specs:ĬPU: Intel Core i5-9600k, with a stable 4.9 GHz Overclock. Finally, I've heard people say that bad memory or too little memory could cause the issue, but I have 16GB DDR4 3200 and I have tested it with Memtest86. I tried but the file doesn't exist in my fonts directory, nor could Administrator Command Prompt find it. Additionally, buried in obscurity I've found comments saying that deleting a certain text file, "UNCLL.tff" in the C:\Windows\Fonts folder has been known to fix the issue. I've never installed nor had I even heard of it prior to this. I've also heard people say that Citrix causes the error, but I don't have Citrix on my machine. I've also taken other recommendations and rolled back my drivers to an earlier version, clean install. Most prominently is of course "update your video drivers." I wish the problem were this simple, but I've tried with the most up-to-date drivers and the issue persists. In other threads on the issue I've seen a number of suggestions. That error is of course for Subnautica, with Slime Rancher the window is the same but the text says "Slime Rancher - Unity 2019.2.5f19dace1eed4cc" I own both games under the Epic Games Launcher, if that helps, and without failure, after some amount of playtime, be it several hours or 10 minutes, the games crash to desktop with a small window as shown below: To elaborate, I frequently play (or try to play) Slime Rancher and Subnautica. Hey all, I'm new to these forums and I came to report an issue, the issue being that all games that run via the Unity Engine Crash to Desktop on my PC.















Steam fishing planet forum